Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Waldman

Michael Waldman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Waldman
"Matt and His Team are top notch and would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Ben Gerstein

Ben Gerstein

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Gerstein
"Top notch!! Great experience!"
Profile photo of dan croft

dan croft

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dan croft
"Anyone that thinks all insurance agents are the same, clearly does not know Matt Bauer. We had one claim on our home insurance policy (after 45 years of home coverage without a claim) Matt took personal interest, kept us appraised every step of the way, and ultimately our claim was fully approved. Thank you Matt!!"
Profile photo of Adam Black

Adam Black

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Black
"Matt is excellent!"
Profile photo of Vicki Webb

Vicki Webb

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Webb
"Matt always is there to take care of his customers and to figure out what needs go be done."
Profile photo of Chris O'Hara

Chris O'Hara

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris O'Hara
"Matt and his firm are great, very happy he is our agent"
Profile photo of Andrew Dunmore

Andrew Dunmore

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Dunmore
"Matt did an excellent job reviewing my policies and tailoring them to my family’s specific needs. I’d highly recommend him as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Nowak

Elizabeth Nowak

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Nowak
"I would never recommend this agency. Too many critical entry errors that I had to move to another agency to correct them."
Profile photo of Harold Joseph

Harold Joseph

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Joseph
"Matt provided very good information about insurance options and helped me choose what is best for me."
Profile photo of John Yang

John Yang

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Yang
"We are so grateful that Matt Bauer is our insurance agent. Matt always goes above and beyond to become involved and really truly cares about the clients that he represents. He is professional and kind. I would highly recommend him to be sure that you are adequately covered with the appropriate insurance policies. He also will always make sure that you are treated fairly."
Profile photo of joe sewielski

joe sewielski

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joe sewielski
"One of the best insurance agents that explains in common sense language gives you all the options."
Profile photo of Bobby D

Bobby D

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby D
"I have been with Matt Bauer and State Farm or the past 6-7 years and i like how they do business. Very professional, never pushy, good rates."
Profile photo of Donna Carson

Donna Carson

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Carson
"Nice people with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dawn Griswold

Dawn Griswold

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Griswold
"Advice I trust when buying/renewing/making changes to my policies. Always answer my questions in a way I understand."
Profile photo of Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Smith
"Matt has been my agent for several years. We had an incident where a mistake was made and Matt took ownership, apologized and took ownership of the issue. Matt and his team works hard to ensure I feel like a valued client."
Profile photo of maria noordover

maria noordover

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by maria noordover
"Matt Bauer and his team are the best insurance agents we have ever had. We have had an umbrella policy with him for over 10 years and can not say enough good things about his way of doing business. He is very attentive, professional, notices everything, we definitely feel like he is on our "team" looking out for our assets at all times. Remembering important dates and milestones that may affect our policies. What I value most about Matt Bauer is his willingness to always go above and beyound to find the best product or resolution. I have had several situations where I was pleasantly surpised at the level of service, didn't matter what day of the week it was or the time of day Matt is always available and with a very welcoming demeanor! DO yourself a favor and stop being treated like a commodity call Matt you will not regret it. Feel free to reach out to me with any questions about my experience!"
Profile photo of Mirta Feiger

Mirta Feiger

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mirta Feiger
"Matt Bauer is a consummate professional who has compassion for others. This combination of qualities is rare in the current business environment. Every year, Matt contacts us to review our policies. And, he does so not to sell further coverage, but to inform us of all the factors that impact coverage needs and premium amounts. Matt has even gone so far as to suggest logical means by which to reduce our premiums. Overall, we appreciate Matt’s honest approach and integrity, and are pleased with the service that he provides."
Profile photo of Marco Castelli

Marco Castelli

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Castelli
"The best .the best service .nice people .and always professional.wouldnt go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Wendy Quinn

Wendy Quinn

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Quinn
"Easy to work, quick to follow up."
Profile photo of Barbara Bell

Barbara Bell

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bell
"Matt is a great person and extremely knowledgeable and helpful with both my car and homeowners insurance! I'm so glad that he was recommended to me! This is a very intelligent Airedale checking my policy ...enough snow already 😒 ❄❄❄☃️⛄❗"
Profile photo of Eesha Masrani

Eesha Masrani

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eesha Masrani
"Matt is awesome to work with - extremely knowledgeable about his field and can help you take the right decision. He is extremely responsive via email and text, and truly cares for his customers no matter the time of day!"
Profile photo of Jason Walsh

Jason Walsh

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Walsh
"Matt and his team are the best of the best. Matt personally reviewed my policies and found savings Amazing considering I have newly licensed driver in the house. Call him and tell him you want the Jason reduction !!"
Profile photo of Erin Lea

Erin Lea

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Lea
"Matt’s sales manager Jordan was exceptionally thorough at improving my coverage. These guys are professionals and are always available to help."
Profile photo of Goran Bauk

Goran Bauk

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Goran Bauk
"I had requested a quote from Petar and had new insurance card within a few hours. Pricing is very competitive and their customer service is exceptional. I don’t leave too many reviews, especially for insurance companies, but this place treated me right and I have recommended it friends and family because of it."
Profile photo of Mark Cohen

Mark Cohen

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cohen
"Matt Bauer has the highest level of intelligence, integrity and insight that anybody in the insurance industry can have. I'm very happy to refer my friends, family members and clients to him. Thank you Matt for being somebody I trust!"